Filter by
  • Wendy K

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    I always feel taken care of when I come in for service.

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    November 30, 2020
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Carr Auto Group, Inc.. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Steven Douglas P

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    Clean and polite

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    November 30, 2020
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Carr Auto Group, Inc.! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Carr Auto Group, Inc.
  • Matthew K

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2020
    Fast, efficient service. Thank you.

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    November 29, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!
  • Angeline D

    PORTLAND, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2020
    I had a great experience

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    November 27, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Robert M

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Great times at the dealership

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    December 1, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Carr Auto Group, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope to see you soon!
  • Valued Customer N

    PORTLAND, OR | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Dropped the Vehicle off Thursday late afternoon, no appointment, engine had started skipping 5 minutes from the Carr Chevy shop. They took it in, arranged a ride home for me which showed up in 7 minutes. The next day I picked up my vehicle, runs great.

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    December 1, 2020
    Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Carr Auto Group, Inc.! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Safe travels!
  • Todd L

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2020
    Good work, courteous

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    November 25, 2020
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!
  • Steven W

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    The good: Everyone at Carr is easy to talk with, and there are many people in service who really know trucks and how to use and care for them. After early comments about the lack of mask use among some staff members, Carr responded quickly and strongly to reemphasize covid safety requirements. The front floor liners are nice. The bad: Clear-cut lack of communication between accessories department and service. Same lack of accurate communication between accessories department and customer. Accessories did not order, rear liners and said they were not available; a quick check showed that they are available, and had to reemphasize that yes, we want them. Finally, the bed liner was miscut so that one wheel well indent was strangely irregular, so at least one more visit required to handle what should have been a single quick visit request. Conclusion: High skill levels in service, and very personable people there. Much lower skill level in accessories, very little communication between accessories and everyone else.

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    November 24, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Delmer F

    ALOHA, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Very easy to deal with.

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    November 24, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you for choosing Carr Auto Group, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Jack L R

    PORTLAND, OR | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Came in with a bad battery, fixed in 2hrs with no appointment. Great service writer and department.

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    November 24, 2020
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!