Filter by
  • David F

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Gabe was great! Kept me informed on my repair and it was done before I expected it to be. Awesome job!!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Lynette K

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    I like the drive up talk to a service tech, leave keys in car and head to the waiting room. My oil change, tires rotated, and new windshield wipers was done in 45 mins.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David L

    GRESHAM, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    I drive from Gresham to have my car serviced at Carr not because they are convenient but because I can get and appointment when I need one. I've always have had a good experience at this dealership.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Paul S

    WILSONVILLE, OR | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2022
    Prompt service - Sarah kept me updated throughout the process - smooth transaction

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    April 27, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carr Auto Group, INC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Mercy C

    SHERWOOD, OR | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Everyone was very professional

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    April 24, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Soenda B

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    Every time I go for service, everyone is helpful and friendly 🙂

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    April 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Carr Auto Group, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Theodore N

    PORTLAND, OR | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2022
    Overcharged, greedy very little consideration for customer loyalty

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    April 18, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (866) 293-3181 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Ian K

    PORTLAND, OR | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    William Siauw did a great job working with me on the purchasing process. Originally I ordered a custom build, but when it looked like it was going to take a lot longer than originally anticipated, he was able to connect with me on a High Country model that was coming into the dealership that had the same specs I was looking for. Thanks William!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    April 17, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carr Auto Group, INC.. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Thomas O

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    My appointment was prompt and efficient

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    April 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Carr Auto Group, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Teri H

    PORTLAND, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    We were in for regular maintenance on our Equinox. Service was outstanding!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    April 1, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!