Filter by
  • Dennis S

    PORTLAND, OR | 2017 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Good experience having body work done on my car. Looks great! Happy with service.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Maria H

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    my car was serviced pretty quickly

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Jim M

    TIGARD, OR | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Friendly Staff, did the work in a timely manner. Professional.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carr Auto Group, INC. We hope to see you soon!
  • Bonnie T

    CORNELIUS, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    I’m pleased. Wish you could vacuum the car & wash itTHEY. DID WASH MY WINDSHIELD I APPRECIATE IT THANKS

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We will pass along your comments to the team, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Robert T

    PORTLAND, OR | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Tyler is wonderful to work with. Cheers to Carr! Thank you!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our Tyler to be so supportive during your experience here We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Carr Auto Group, INC.
  • Jeff S

    ALOHA, OR | 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Great job!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    September 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Jaime L

    TIGARD, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    like always perfect 👌

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    September 8, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Jonathan B

    PORTLAND, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Good

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    September 1, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Doug L

    TIGARD, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Smooth and relatively quick.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    August 25, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel M

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Kyle was amazing! This guy is top notch. He handled everything flawlessly. He is a great asset to your team. Thanks.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    August 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kyle here at Carr Auto Group, INC.! We hope to see you soon!