Filter by
  • Racheal S

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    My car runs like new thank you to all who worked on and to the friendly staff at Carr Chevrolet

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 27, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carr Auto Group, INC.. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Thom G

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2003 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    On time and treated professionally

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David J

    TIGARD, OR | 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2022
    You should have a nicer customer waiting lounge. Beaverton Toyota is an example of what I'm saying you should do.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 13, 2022
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Dianne W

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2022
    Was able to schedule oil change for my car at a convenient time.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Craig S

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2015 Chevrolet SS
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    Just an oil change but it seems to have been done well and reasonably quickly.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 3, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Scott P

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Completed on time and right. Went great!!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    June 30, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Thananand S

    PORTLAND, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Nice and friendly staff

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    June 25, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carr Auto Group, INC.. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert B

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    unexciting

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    June 15, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mark P

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2006 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Awesomeness

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    June 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Rebekah R C

    TIGARD, OR | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    Always excellent service!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 28, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!