Filter by
  • Evan C

    NEWBERG, OR | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Poorly trained express writers, Utilization of Carr’s warranty was extensive and drawn out and has myself doing most of the leg work to utilize it, not what a warranty should entail. Coverage of warranty wasn’t explained to me until it was time to pay, nice little trick to try and make someone pay money when they are expecting the warranty to cover the service.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (866) 293-3181 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Daniel Philip C

    TUALATIN, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2021
    I made an appointment 2 weeks in advance for an 8:00 a.m. Monday morning appointment. At 4:00 p.m. on Monday my car had not been looked at. I was told I would be called on Tuesday morning with a diagnosis. I wasn't called until 12:30 p.m. Because you don't have loaner cars I had to make arrangements not for one day but 3 since I couldn't get a ride until Wednesday to pick up my car before you closed on Tuesday.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 23, 2021
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (866) 293-3181 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Jermery W

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    My car service went quicker than I expected.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Michael M

    ASTORIA, OR | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2021
    Everyone was nice!!! My salesman Alex was the best! He deserves a raise!!!!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carr Auto Group, INC.. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dave D

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2010 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Car was fixed as requested and ready when we returned from vacation.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Maria P

    ALOHA, OR | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2021
    Was quick and easy. Great service

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • George R

    SEATTLE, WA | 2004 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    You fixed one device and in the doing made an after market system cease to work. I returned to get that fixed and you failed to fix it and told me that GM no longer has the wire harness part for the 2004 Silverado 2500 HD duramax truck. so now my rear view camera is still not working and it may take a month I am told to find a wire harness in a junkyard to replace the one in my truck if they can find one. Trucks do not wear out if they are maintained . Not making parts for older vehicles as popular as the Silverado 2500 HD dura max is not the best way to get good reviews from people who rely on Carr for vehicle maintenance.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 15, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (866) 293-3181 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Brian S

    PORTLAND, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2021
    I brought in my 2015 Volt for an oil change and new tires. When I picked up the vehicle, the front end was facing away from me. I paid, got in my car, and drove home parking in my garage. The next morning I was in the garage and noticed some front end damage to the vehicle. After 3 calls to the service manager and service technician, I finally received a text message that they were looking into it. After further outreach by me, I received a text saying "the damage appears to not have been there when I dropped off the vehicle" and they would be in touch. After 2 more outreach calls, I finally received a return call that they would repair the vehicle. Not one time has anyone apologized for the mistake. ZERO accountability for damage incurred while at the dealership, and had I not continued to ask for help, they would have ignored my issue. The lack of communication and thus far, not even an apology for the inconvenience is appalling. I bought a 2021 Premier Tahoe earlier this year, and would have brought in both vehicles for continued service. I will NEVER come back to this dealership, nor would I recommend anyone purchase a vehicle here. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE doesn't even come close to doing justice to my experience.
  • David M

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Quick and convenient

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 5, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Toni W

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2021
    Carr Chevrolet has excellent service. This is why I have been a customer for 20 years!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 5, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!