Filter by
  • Daniel Philip C

    TUALATIN, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2023
    The service people were great. Kept me informed what was happening and worked hard to find the problem so it could be fixed

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    January 16, 2023
    Daniel, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael John W

    CORNELIUS, OR | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2023
    everything was fine with one exception I told them that I run 45 lbs in my tires because they are 10 ply and not to drop them to 35 lbs but someone didn't get the message n ow i have to stop by my tire shop and ask them to raise them back up to 45 lbs

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    January 8, 2023
    Michael, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.
  • Alana T

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Equinox was suddenly acting strange. Sputtering and dying. Spoke with Brandon via phone who recommended I get battery checked ASAP at a parts store as a first step. Did that- battery was ok. Then called back and Brandon helped me set up an appointment. I managed to drive the vehicle into the shop (it died multiple times on the way) and made it 30 mins before closing. Shop was closing early due to New Years Eve holiday and I had prepared to not have vehicle looked at/repaired for 4+ days, arranged for alternate transport to work and disruption to my life due to broken down car. But- your employee Tyler Bradshaw came through like a wizard and made sure my terrible year ended on a bright note! He quickly diagnosed the issue and said he was going to be staying over a bit past closing anyway and could help. Was able to replace solenoids immediately and get me on my way within the hour. I have to say, I’ve had several disappointing experiences with your business in the past and had not planned on continuing to come to Carr for maintenance. This changed everything for me. THANK YOU TYLER for caring about me as an individual customer. You really made a difference.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    January 4, 2023
    Alana, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Doug T

    PORTLAND, OR | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    My car received warranty service where work was actually done on the car...yet my receipt simply showed "perform multi point vehicle inspection" with no mention of the work done. I've emailed my service rep and left a voice mail asking for a detailed receipt so I have a record of the work done. I've not received a reply. This is a disappointment. Not sure if I'd recommend Carr.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    December 24, 2022
    Doug, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (503) 644-2161 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • John W

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2022
    I had the batteries on my 2020 Bolt swapped out for new ones. The entire experience was so much better than I thought it would be. I was told it might be 4-6 weeks before my new batteries would be available. Five days later they called to make the appointment for the next day. When I dropped the car off, I was told it would be ready around 5-6 PM. Rolando called at noon to say it was done and ready for pick up. I was provided a free loaner. Best of all, my first charge on the new battery was 90 miles more than the original one. Thanks, Carr Chevrolet, for making my experience so painless!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    December 21, 2022
    John, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rosa D

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    The seller Jaime Larios provided me with an excellent service, very professional and kind, thanks for excellent service

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 18, 2022
    Rosa, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael C L

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2022
    Friendly, courteous, professional, thorough, and customer focused staff.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 8, 2022
    Michael, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Maria H

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    Perfect

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 3, 2022
    Maria, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Carr Chevrolet!
  • Richard G

    GIG HARBOR, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2022
    No pressure. Had vehicles in stock. Actually able to choose between a used option and new.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    October 29, 2022
    Richard, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Sheila R

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Carr Chevrolet is always friendly, helpful, and do fabulous work.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    October 26, 2022
    Sheila, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!