Filter by
  • Scott P

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Completed on time and right. Went great!!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    June 30, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Thananand S

    PORTLAND, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Nice and friendly staff

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    June 25, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carr Auto Group, INC.. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert B

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    unexciting

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    June 15, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mark P

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2006 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Awesomeness

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    June 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Rebekah R C

    TIGARD, OR | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    Always excellent service!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 28, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • David F

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Gabe was great! Kept me informed on my repair and it was done before I expected it to be. Awesome job!!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Lynette K

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    I like the drive up talk to a service tech, leave keys in car and head to the waiting room. My oil change, tires rotated, and new windshield wipers was done in 45 mins.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David L

    GRESHAM, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    I drive from Gresham to have my car serviced at Carr not because they are convenient but because I can get and appointment when I need one. I've always have had a good experience at this dealership.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Paul S

    WILSONVILLE, OR | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2022
    Prompt service - Sarah kept me updated throughout the process - smooth transaction

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    April 27, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carr Auto Group, INC.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Mercy C

    SHERWOOD, OR | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Everyone was very professional

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    April 24, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.