Filter by
  • Javier R

    CORNELIUS, OR | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 14, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gary F

    LA PINE, OR | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    Brought my car in for oil changed and to have other things looked at(leaking from rearview mirror, chips in paint. Was told to wipe area by mirror and it would stop... was told that manager would call re paint issues. Still no call back I had a concern that my traction control did not come on in winter months and I thought it should have. They said there were no codes. I drive over 4 hrs home. Go on a trip my car then says service 4wheel drive, then while driving home from work my car says service engine and 4wheel drive.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (866) 293-3181 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Jay B

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Very professional and very expedient.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Bruce B

    OREGON CITY, OR | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Service person was very knowledgeable. Very accommodating.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 12, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Fernando L

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    I was told that the service would take a maximum of 45 minutes because I had set up an appointment and it end up taking 1.5 hours.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (866) 293-3181 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one. Take care!
  • Sean A

    CANBY, OR | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    People at the dealership really seem to go the extra mike for customer service which is rarely seen these days.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 4, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael M

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Appreciate Tyler's professionalism.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 4, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carr Auto Group, Inc.. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Patrick J

    CRESWELL, OR | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2021
    I would have to say of all the dealerships that I have been to over the years Carr Chevy has got to be the best at what they do. With Gene giving great deals on vehicles and John making the finance process so easy and of course Sara being awesome at explaining and delivering your vehicle, the whole process was great. Would do it again.The waiting room with beverages and snacks, who does that anymore. Thanks guy, glad I came and seen you. Pat and Candice Johnston (April 2021)

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 3, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Juanito F Y

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    The staff on the servicing section were good professional

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 1, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carr Auto Group, Inc.. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mark A

    TIGARD, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 1, 2021
    William worked will me althrough out, helped me with my need and request.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    May 1, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!