Filter by
  • James A

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    There quick to get my car in for service. Easy to work with.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    August 2, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Julie G

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2021
    Tyler Bradshaw was our service contact. Extremely polite. Listen to concerns. Kept me updated.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    August 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tyler here at Carr Auto Group, INC.! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Holly C G

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2021
    Usually great experience

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    August 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Scott E

    PORTLAND, OR | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Very good and fast check in and fast on check out

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 27, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Jesse Jenkins D

    PORTLAND, OR | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    You guys always provide amazing work and have super customer service!!!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Jose F

    PORTLAND, OR | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 22, 2021
    Costumer service

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Kathleen F

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Wonderful as always. Honest and respectful, and totally helpful. Special thanks to Tyler and Kyle, great customer service as always.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Martha R

    ST. HELENS, OR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 1, 2021
    The car salesman was funny and he knew how to sale a car.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Stacey C

    PORTLAND, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Loved everyone there! Just took along time to get my vehicle back!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    June 29, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Susan T

    ALOHA, OR | 1998 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Tyler, as always, took good care of my car's needs. He knows how much my 98 Camaro means to me. Without him as my "car guy", I doubt I would still be driving her.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    June 30, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. and we hope to see you again soon! Take care!