Filter by
  • Dan H

    BANKS, OR | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2021
    The service went well, however they did not fill it with DEF fuel, which the email I got about my free service said that was part of the deal.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    October 20, 2021
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Here at Carr Auto Group, INC., we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (866) 293-3181 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future. Thank you!
  • Lauren C

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 15, 2021
    William Siauw was awesome!!!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    October 15, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about William. Thank you again for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Scott E

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    October 16, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Carr Auto Group, INC.
  • Cory N

    TIGARD, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    Irving is great to work, he can always get cars in and out quickly and has outstanding customer service skills

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    October 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the Irving here at Carr Auto Group, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Bill H

    PORTLAND, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    Oil change…nothing special.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    October 11, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jonna V

    LAKE OSWEGO, OR | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Everyone was so helpful and kind!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    October 8, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Kim - Jeffrey K

    TIGARD, OR | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    The service writer was welcoming. The work was done quite quickly. However, the technician who performed the work on my vehicle damaged the dashboard of my pick up while replacing the airbag and said nothing about it. Very disappointed and infuriated at the damage done to my vehicle.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    October 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (866) 293-3181 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you.
  • Crystal H

    LAKE OSWEGO, OR | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2021
    Helpfu

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    October 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Steven M

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    October 7, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dennis S

    PORTLAND, OR | 2017 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Good experience having body work done on my car. Looks great! Happy with service.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Carr Auto Group, INC. and we hope to see you again.