Filter by
  • Emily S

    PORTLAND, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    I had an oil change which is categorized as an Express service and added a repair to a tail pipe bracket. I knew I had errands to run and requested a Rental car and was told one was reserved for me. Morning of my appointment I was told “we don’t do rental cars for express service”. My repairs took until later in the day and it was a big inconvenience to not have the rental.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    September 10, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (503) 644-2161 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Wendy K

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Driving to work and my breaks were making a loud noise. Drove right to Carr and they were able to get me in. Irwin was upfront with me and helped me with a Lyft home to wait. The car was ready before noon. Much earlier I was expecting. Which I am so thankful for.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    September 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Dianne W

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    My car stopped running while I was at the coast over the weekend. The car was towed to my house, then on Monday called Carr and made arrangements to have car towed there. The problem was located and repaired in the time that I was told. Thank you!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    September 9, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Kathleen F

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2022
    Always great service and care for my vehicle.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    August 23, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kathryn R

    PORTLAND, OR | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2022
    Thorough and timely service

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    August 17, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Dwane Louis P

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    It took three times to get the issue fixed. It looks like the technician was just throwing parts at the issue and not actually diagnosing the cause. So, now I have parts that were not needed and a large bill for labor when one small $45 part was the issue. I could have 'throw parts' at it and had the same outcome. I took the truck in so the exact issue could be found and fixed. It looks like the technician's don't have the proper tools or experience to do their job. Sad. Having them diagnose the issue with the proper tools is the entire reason I brought it in for service. I will 'throw parts' at it in the future as that is all the technician is doing.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    August 19, 2022
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Carr Auto Group, INC. (503) 644-2161
  • Racheal S

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    My car runs like new thank you to all who worked on and to the friendly staff at Carr Chevrolet

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 27, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carr Auto Group, INC.. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Thom G

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2003 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    On time and treated professionally

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David J

    TIGARD, OR | 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2022
    You should have a nicer customer waiting lounge. Beaverton Toyota is an example of what I'm saying you should do.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 13, 2022
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Dianne W

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2022
    Was able to schedule oil change for my car at a convenient time.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    July 8, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!