Filter by
  • Cindy P

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    It was kind of good and bad. My car wasn't ready to be picked up at the end of the day Saturday, and I wasn't contacted about that. I had to go in early Monday morning. No car all weekend wasn't what I had planned. But they made it right, by having a lyft take me to work and then back to the dealership to pick up my car, which was ready and I recieved a very fair and reasonable price. Didn't feel taken advantage of. So I appreciate honesty and professional business services.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    January 13, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Carr Auto Group, INC.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Matthew C

    LEBANON, OR | 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2021
    Top notch team of professional's

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    December 29, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • James B

    PORTLAND, OR | 2013 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Quick service. Polite staff.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    December 26, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • William D

    VANCOUVER, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2021
    Had appt. for recall on my ‘19 Bolt. Asked for wash and vacuum also. 1 hr later Tyler returned car. “Is it washed and vacuumed?” “No, give me 15-20 mins.” ~25 mins, car returned wet. Stopped in lot on way out to inspect. Not washed, just hosed off. Car is black. Easy to see still dirty. Back to Tyler. He informed Jamie and had car (power)washed. On way out I turned radio volume up and knob was gritty. I noticed interior wasn’t vacuumed but blown out with compressed air. This blew dirt, grit and gravel on infotainment screen and caused the gritty dials. Volume and temp. More debris was in cup holders, floor console tray and door pockets. Took car back again. Told and showed Jamie. He offered to clean but I said I’d take care of it myself. By this time it had taken another hour to get the car ‘washed’ and ‘vacuumed’ after the service. I’d had enough and was aggravated. I can’t believe this is standard procedure. Was it because it is only a Bolt? Are Corvettes ‘cleaned’ in the same manner? Very disappointed. Bill Duke

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    December 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (866) 293-3181 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Kim - Jeffrey K

    TIGARD, OR | 2016 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Service writer was very pleasant. Service on my vehicle was done when promised.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    December 17, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Evan C

    NEWBERG, OR | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Poorly trained express writers, Utilization of Carr’s warranty was extensive and drawn out and has myself doing most of the leg work to utilize it, not what a warranty should entail. Coverage of warranty wasn’t explained to me until it was time to pay, nice little trick to try and make someone pay money when they are expecting the warranty to cover the service.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (866) 293-3181 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Daniel Philip C

    TUALATIN, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2021
    I made an appointment 2 weeks in advance for an 8:00 a.m. Monday morning appointment. At 4:00 p.m. on Monday my car had not been looked at. I was told I would be called on Tuesday morning with a diagnosis. I wasn't called until 12:30 p.m. Because you don't have loaner cars I had to make arrangements not for one day but 3 since I couldn't get a ride until Wednesday to pick up my car before you closed on Tuesday.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 23, 2021
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (866) 293-3181 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Jermery W

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2016 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    My car service went quicker than I expected.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Michael M

    ASTORIA, OR | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2021
    Everyone was nice!!! My salesman Alex was the best! He deserves a raise!!!!

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 21, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carr Auto Group, INC.. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dave D

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2010 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Car was fixed as requested and ready when we returned from vacation.

    Response from Carr Chevrolet

    November 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!