Filter by
  • Mark R

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Easy to find, greeted quickly... very professional

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    February 26, 2021
    We're glad to hear that everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction. Thank you, and have a great day!
  • Maribel G

    PORTLAND, OR | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 25, 2021
    Excellent customer service

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    February 25, 2021
    Hello, thank you for the review and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Bradley Alan M

    WILSONVILLE, OR | 2013 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    Always satisfied with everyone at Carr

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    February 25, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Carr Auto Group, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Theodore R

    PORTLAND, OR | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 24, 2021
    Came in for a oil change and as mentioned to me on the phone it would be done in 45 min to hr and it was done Only thing is I mentioned to Kyle I need washer fluid and it wasn’t filled I had to go back for a fill Other than that great job

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    February 24, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Bob J

    BEAVERTON, OR | 2011 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    I already sent in the Post Card (back of Automobile Number) received from Carr. It was a Pleasing experience, and Tyler was very professional and courteous. With the CoVid we have put on limited mileage; so i didn't quite have the recommended mileage. However, i wanted it done before summer. It is always done in a very short time so i don't mind waiting and have a cup of coffee. Thanks for putting out the Welcome mat. Bob j

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    February 22, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Patrick C

    WASHOUGAL, WA | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 17, 2021
    I am very thankful and satisfied with the level of service I recently received from Jaime, Nick, and Josh.

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    February 20, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Carr Auto Group, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Larry Clifford D

    PORTLAND, OR | 2006 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2021
    Everything was done as promised

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    February 14, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Carr Auto Group, Inc.
  • Tom P

    PORTLAND, OR | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    OK

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    February 12, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Dave D

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2010 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Went in for an oil change. Very fast, efficient and friendly service.

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    February 13, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Christopher L

    HILLSBORO, OR | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Sales and service team are great to work with. Stress free purchase of new truck and service installed accessories in short notice Thank you Carr Chevy!

    Response from CARR AUTO GROUP, INC.

    February 14, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!